Jetzt anschauen: Das neue Video zu “MZRY” von Crown The Empire

Crown the Empire werden am 19. Juli endlich ihr neues Album Sudden Sky veröffentlichen. Als Vorbote kann man sich ab sofort das animierte Video zur brandneuen Single “MZRY” anschauen. “MZRY” ist bereits der vierte Song, den Crown The Empire nach “Sudden Sky,” “What I Am,” and “20/20” vom neuen Album veröffentlicht haben.


“Our new album Sudden Sky is a digital representation of who we are at this moment in time,” sagen Crown The Empire in einem Statement. “It captures our innermost fears and anxieties while questioning humanity and the chaos of the world we live in today. This urgent search for meaning taught us that the only way to truly be human is to be vulnerable. ‘Sudden chance and destruction will lead to your liberation…'”


01. (X)
02. 20/20
03. What I Am
04. BLURRY (Out Of Place)
05. Red Pills
06. MZRY
07. Under The Skin
08. 01. SEQU3NCE
09. March Of The Ignorant
10. Sudden Sky


Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

%d Bloggern gefällt das: